Your address will show here +12 34 56 78

Tele-Conference

Seminar Classes

MONTHLY TELE-CONFERENCE SEMINARS
Sunday, Tuesday or Thursday  
1 hour 30 minutes  

CST 7:00 PM - 830 PM
EST 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
PST 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
MST 6:00M - 7:30PM

4 minute recorded overview
Call info (563) 999-1116

Access code upon registration
Registration 773.419.3070 

For more information, click here
All classes are $80
How to Create Healthy Relationships
Sunday 5/20/18 
Based on “Overcoming Toxic Relationships” Book
1-2 minute recorded Call info # (563) 999-1116

How to Forgive
Tuesday 5/22/18
Based on “Perfectly Planned” 
Book 1-2 minute recorded 
Call info # (563) 999-1116

How to Balance Your Being
Thursday 5/24/18
Based on “Detox or DIEt” Book
1-2 minute recorded Call info # (563) 999-1116
How to Create Optimal Health 
Sunday 5/27/18
Based on “Detox or DIEt” Book
1-2 minute recorded Call info # (563) 999-1116

How to Create Power From Pain
Tuesday 5/29/18
Based on “Detox or DIEt" Book
Book 1-2 minute recorded
Call info # (563) 999-1116

How to Remove Negative Thoughts
Thursday 5/31/18
Based on “Mental MakeOver” Book
1-2 minute recorded
Call info # (563) 999-1116
How to Create Healthy Relationships
Sunday 6/17/18 
Based on “Overcoming Toxic Relationships” Book
1-2 minute recorded Call info # (563) 999-1116

How to Forgive
Tuesday 6/19/18
Based on “Perfectly Planned” 
Book 1-2 minute recorded 
Call info # (563) 999-1116

How to Balance Your Being
Thursday 6/21/18
Based on “Detox or DIEt” Book
1-2 minute recorded Call info # (563) 999-1116
How to Create Optimal Health 
Sunday 6/24/18
Based on “Detox or DIEt” Book
1-2 minute recorded Call info # (563) 999-1116

How to Create Power From Pain
Tuesday 6/26/18
Based on “Detox or DIEt" Book
Book 1-2 minute recorded
Call info # (563) 999-1116

How to Remove Negative Thoughts
Thursday 6/28/18
Based on “Mental MakeOver” Book
1-2 minute recorded
Call info # (563) 999-1116
How to Create Healthy Relationships
Sunday 7/15/18 
Based on “Overcoming Toxic Relationships” Book
1-2 minute recorded Call info # (563) 999-1116

How to Forgive
Tuesday 7/17/18
Based on “Perfectly Planned” 
Book 1-2 minute recorded 
Call info # (563) 999-1116

How to Balance Your Being
Thursday 7/18/18
Based on “Detox or DIEt” Book
1-2 minute recorded Call info # (563) 999-1116
How to Create Optimal Health 
Sunday 7/22/18
Based on “Detox or DIEt” Book
1-2 minute recorded Call info # (563) 999-1116

How to Create Power From Pain
Tuesday 7/24/18
Based on “Detox or DIEt" Book
Book 1-2 minute recorded
Call info # (563) 999-1116

How to Remove Negative Thoughts
Thursday 7/26/18
Based on “Mental MakeOver” Book
1-2 minute recorded
Call info # (563) 999-1116
These classes are offered every month during the 3rd and 4th week on Sunday, Tuesday and Thursday.